Development of Cosmetics

Cosmetics (Beauty Care)

image5 Cosmetics (Beauty Care) In our own laboratory we develop according to your wishes the whole range of cosmetics from “rinse-off” (such as: shampoo, conditioner, shower gel, etc.) to “leave-on” products (such as: body lotions, face creams, eye creams, anti-aging products, foot cream, heat cream, etc.). The development is done according to the wishes and needs of our customers. Experienced professionals, years of know-how and a high-quality machinery guarantee high quality products. Briefly, a sample of the points considered in the development of:
  • special active substances and ingredients, herbal extracts and essential oils, skin care ingredients, flavors and preservatives
  • Target group: young children (babies), children, teens, men, women, seniors
  • the purpose: anti-aging, sun protection, acne care, effect
  • compliance with consumer associations or cosmetic labels like: Öko-Test, BDIH certified natural cosmetics, Ecocert and many more.
  • ecological and economic factors: natural ingredients, certified organic raw materials, renewable resources, GMO-free, cost-effectiveness of the final product
  • Safety of the products we create at your request, a safety assessment and an EC Certificate of your products. Basically, we are sensitive during development that the products comply with the applicable regulatory requirements.

In our laboratory, 0-series and utility models are made for you and your subjects to give during the development a first impression of the product. With special instruments, the patterns are examined in detail by appropriate physical quantities for preparation of a mandatory specification and determined to ensure the physical and microbial stability. We offer a number of test models for dermatological (Dermatest) and microbiological testing:

  • in vitro (LAL or cytotoxicity)
  • ex vivo (Hetcam)
  • in vivo (allergenic potential, local tolerability))
  • Human testing (compatibility, bioequivalence)
  • Safety Check (histamine sensitization)
  • Biological Standardization (heparin, Oxitocin)

The investigation results are presented according to the customer in German, English or French language.

Entwicklung Kosmetika

Kosmetik (Beauty Care)

image5 In unserem eigenen Labor entwickeln wir nach Ihren Wünschen die ganze Bandbreite der Kosmetik von “rinse off” (wie zum Beispiel: Shampoo, Conditioner, Duschgel, etc.) bis hin zu “leave on” Produkten (wie zum Beispiel: Bodylotion, Gesichtscremes, Augencremes, Anti-Aging Produkte, Fusscreme, Wärmecreme, etc.). Die Entwicklung erfolgt nach den Wünschen und Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden. Erfahrene Fachleute, langjähriges Know-how und ein hochwertiger Maschinenpark garantieren qualitativ hochwertige Produkte. Folgend ein Auszug der bei der Entwicklung berücksichtigten Punkte:
  • besondere Wirk- und Inhaltsstoffe, pflanzliche Extrakte und Öle, Pflegestoffe, Düfte und Konservierungsmittel
  • die Zielgruppe: Kleinkinder (Babies), Kinder, Teenager, Männer, Frauen, Senioren, Diabetiker
  • den Einsatzzweck: Anti-Aging, Sonnenschutz, Akne, Pflege, Wirkung
  • die Konformität zu Verbraucherverbänden oder Kosmetik-Labeln wie: Öko-Test, BDIH kontrollierte Naturkosmetik, Ecocert und viele weitere.
  • ökologische und ökonomische Faktoren: natürliche Rohstoffe, kontrolliert biologischer Anbau von Rohstoffen, nachwachsende Rohstoffe, GMO-Freiheit, Wirtschaftlichkeit des Endproduktes
  • Sicherheit der Produkte Wir erstellen auf Ihren Wunsch eine Sicherheitsbewertung sowie ein EU-Konformitätszertifikat Ihrer Produkte . Grundsätzlich achten wir jedoch bereits bei der Entwicklung darauf, dass die Produkte den geltenden gesetzlichen Bestimmungen entsprechen.

In unserem Labor werden 0-Serien und Gebrauchsmuster hergestellt um Ihnen und Ihren Testpersonen bereits während der Entwicklung einen ersten Eindruck des Produktes zu geben. Mit Spezialmessgeräten werden die Muster eingehend geprüft um entsprechendene physikalische Größen zur Erstellung einer verbindlichen Spezifikation zu ermitteln und die physikalische und mikrobielle Stabilität zu gewährleisten. Wir bieten eine Reihe von Prüfmodellen für die dermatologische (Dermatest) und mikrobiologische Prüfung an:

  • in vitro (LAL oder Zytotoxizität)
  • ex vivo (Hetcam)
  • in vivo (allergenes Potenzial, lokale Verträglichkeit)
  • Humanprüfung (Verträglichkeit, Bioäquivalenz)
  • Sicherheitsprüfung (Histamin, Sensibilisierung)
  • biologische Standardisierung (Heparin, Oxitocin)

Die Untersuchungsergebnisse werden nach Kundenwunsch in deutscher, englischer oder französischer Sprache dargestellt.